President
Timothy Weidman
The Walsh Group
tweidman@chefchicago.org
Weidman, Tim - head shot - 10_15_15
Immediate Past President
Earnest Davis, Jr., FACHE
edavis@chefchicago.org
Edavis

President-Elect
Craig Miller, FACHE
Specialty Physicians of Illinois LLC
cmiller@chefchicago.org
Secretary
Julie Hamilton, FACHE
Deloitte
jhamilton@chefchicago.org
 
Treasurer
Joel G. Jaglin, FACHE
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLC
jjaglin@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Membership Committee Liaison
Ellen Feinstein, FACHE
efeinstein@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Communications Committee Liaison
Monica Garcia Norlander, MPH, MA, MLIS
University of Illinois Cancer Center
mgarcia@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Education & Networking Committee Liaison
Claire Johnson
Rush Copley Medical Center
cjohnson@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison
Charlene Roderick
croderick@chefchicago.org
Roderick
Director
Sponsorship & Development Committee Liaison
Jim Berkhout
Kantar Health
jberkhout@chefchicago.org
 
ACHE Illinois Metropolitan
Chicago Regent
Rupert M. Evans Sr., DHA, FACHE
Governors State University
revans@govst.edu
Evans