President
Earnest Davis, FACHE
edavis@chefchicago.org
Edavis
Immediate Past President
Georgia Casciato, FACHE
Patina Solutions
gcasciato@chefchicago.org

President-Elect
Timothy Weidman
The Walsh Group
tweidman@chefchicago.org
Weidman, Tim  - head shot - 10_15_15
Secretary
J V Maganti, MS, MBA, FHFMA, FACHE
Guava Group, Inc.
jvmaganti@chefchicago.org
 JV Maganti 2-19-2016
Treasurer
Scott Filer
Potomac Impact Initiative
sfiler@chefchicago.org
Scott Filer
Director
Adiba Khan MD, MBA, FACHE
akhan@chefchicago.org
Khan Photo
Director
Monica Garcia Norlander
Northwestern University Feinberg
School of Medicine
mgarcia@chefchicago.org
Garcia Photo
Director
Linda Mast
Walden University
lmast@chefchicago.org
Mast Photo
Director
Charlene Roderick
croderick@chefchicago.org
Roderick
Director
TBD
Interim ACHE Illinois Metropolitan
Chicago Regent
Raymond Swisher, FACHE
Branch Manager, Medicare Advantage
CMS Chicago Regional Office
 CHEFAM_2014_Headshot_RaymondSwisher