?

President
Earnest Davis, FACHE
edavis@chefchicago.org
Edavis
Immediate Past President
Georgia Casciato, FACHE
Patina Solutions
gcasciato@chefchicago.org

President-Elect
Timothy Weidman
The Walsh Group
tweidman@chefchicago.org
Weidman, Tim - head shot - 10_15_15
Secretary
J V Maganti, MS, MBA, FHFMA, FACHE
Guava Group, Inc.
jvmaganti@chefchicago.org
 
Treasurer
Scott Filer
Potomac Impact Initiative
sfiler@chefchicago.org
Scott Filer
Director
Membership Committee Liaison
Ellen Feinstein, FACHE
efeinstein@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Communications Committee Liaison
Monica Garcia Norlander
Northwestern University Feinberg
School of Medicine
mgarcia@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Education & Networking Committee Liaison
Linda Mast
Walden University
lmast@chefchicago.org
Mast Photo
Director
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison
Charlene Roderick
croderick@chefchicago.org
Roderick
Director
Sponsorship & Development Committee Liaison
Jim Berkhout
jberkhout@chefchicago.org
 
ACHE Illinois Metropolitan
Chicago Regent
Rupert M. Evans Sr., DHA, FACHE
Professor
Chairman and Program Director
Department of Health Administration
Governors State University
Evans