President
Craig Miller, FACHE
Specialty Physicians of Illinois LLC
cmiller@chefchicago.org
Immediate Past President
Timothy Weidman
The Walsh Group
tweidman@chefchicago.org
Weidman, Tim - head shot - 10_15_15

President-Elect
Leslie R. Johnson, RN, FACHE
Silver Cross Hospital
ljohnson@chefchicago.org
Secretary
Julie Hamilton, FACHE
Deloitte
jhamilton@chefchicago.org
 
Treasurer
Joel G. Jaglin, FACHE
Guidehouse LLP (formerly PwC Public Sector Practice)
jjaglin@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Communications Committee Liaison
Angelette Evans, DBA, MPS
Governors State University
aevans@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison
Jarrod Johnson
Cook County Health & Hospital System
jjohnson@chefchicago.org
Director
Education & Networking Committee Liaison
Jennifer Weiss
AMITA Resurrection Medical Center
jweiss@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Membership Committee Liaison
Ellen Feinstein, FACHE
The University of Chicago Medicine
efeinstein@chefchicago.org
Director
Sponsorship & Development Committee Liaison
Jim Berkhout
The Terry Group
jberkhout@chefchicago.org
 
C-Suite Director-at-Large
Robert Spadoni, FACHE
Rush Oak Park Hospital
rspadoni@chefchicago.org
Physician Director-at-Large
Patrick Godwin, MD, FACHE
Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
pgodwin@chefchicago.org
ACHE Illinois Metropolitan
Chicago Regent
Rupert M. Evans Sr., DHA, FACHE
Governors State University
revans@govst.edu
Evans