Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

ACHE Announces Nominating Committee 2017 Slate

The ACHE Nominating Committee has agreed on a slate to be presented to the Council of Regents on March 25, at the Council of Regents meeting in Chicago. All nominees have been notified and have agreed to serve if elected. All terms begin at the close of the Council meeting on March 25. The 2017 slate is as follows:

Nominating Committee Member, District 2 (two-year term ending in 2019)
Dolores G. Clement, DrPH, FACHE
Sentara Professor and Director, Dual Degree Programs, Department of Health Administration
VA Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA

Nominating Committee Member, District 3 (two-year term ending in 2019)
Stephen J. Pribyl, FACHE
District One Hospital/Allina Health System
Faribault, MN

Nominating Committee Member, District 6 (two-year term ending in 2019)
Adam C. Walmus, FACHE
Austin, TX

Governor (three-year term ending in 2020)
Anthony A. Armada, FACHE
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive, Western Washington
Providence Health and Services
Seattle, WA

Governor (three-year term ending in 2020)
Nancy M. DiLiegro, PhD, FACHE
Vice President, Clinical Operations/Physician Services and Chief Clinical Officer
Trinitas Regional Medical Center
Elizabeth, NJ

Governor (three-year term ending in 2020)
Sara M. Johnson, FACHE
Director, Executive Education
Indiana University School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Indianapolis, IN

Governor (three-year term ending in 2020)
Edmund L. Lafer, MD, FACHE
Medical Director
Health Partners Plans
Philadelphia, PA

David A. Olson, FACHE
Chief Strategy Officer
Froedtert Health
Milwaukee, WI

Additional nominations for members of the Nominating Committee may be made from the floor at the annual Council of Regents meeting. Additional nominations for the offices of Chairman-Elect and Governor may be made in the following manner: Any Fellow may be nominated by written petition of at least 15 members of the Council of Regents. Petitions must be received in the ACHE headquarters office (American College of Healthcare Executives, 1 N. Franklin St., Ste. 1700, Chicago, IL 60606-3529) at least 60 days prior to the annual meeting of the Council of Regents. Regents shall be notified in writing of nominations at least 30 days prior to the annual meeting of the Council of Regents.

Thanks to the members of the Nominating Committee for their contributions in this important assignment:

Christine M. Candio, RN, FACHE
Richard D. Cordova, FACHE
Brian C. Doheny, FACHE
Ed Hamilton, FACHE
John M. Haupert, FACHE

Back to top