Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

ACHE Nominating Committee Slate

The ACHE Nominating Committee has agreed on a slate to be presented to the Council of Regents at the Council of Regents meeting in March. All nominees have been notified and have agreed to serve if elected. All terms begin at the close of the Council meeting. The 2021 slate is as follows:

Nominating Committee Member, District 2 (two-year term ending in 2023)
Jhaymee Tynan, FACHE
Assistant Vice President, Integration
Atrium Health
Charlotte, N.C.

Nominating Committee Member, District 3 (two-year term ending in 2023)
John M. Snyder, FACHE
Sanford Health Plan
Sioux Falls, S.D.

Nominating Committee Member, District 6 (two-year term ending in 2023)
Lt Col Stephanie S. Ku, FACHE
U.S. Air Force

Governor (three-year term ending in 2024)
Carolyn P. Caldwell, FACHE
Dignity Health-St. Mary Medical Center
Long Beach, Calif.

Governor (three-year term ending in 2024)
Karen F. Clements, RN, FACHE
Dartmouth Hitchcock
Lebanon, N.H.

Governor (three-year term ending in 2024)
Michael O. Ugwueke, DHA, FACHE
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
Memphis, Tenn.

Governor (three-year term ending in 2024)
COL Brett H. Venable, FACHE
U.S. Army

Anthony A. Armada, FACHE
AHMC Seton Medical Center and AHMC Seton Medical Center Coastside
Daly City, Calif.

Additional nominations for members of the Nominating Committee may be made from the floor at the annual Council of Regents meeting.

Additional nominations for the offices of Chairman-Elect and Governor may be made in the following manner: Any Fellow may be nominated by written petition of at least 15 members of the Council of Regents. Petitions must be received in the ACHE headquarters office (American College of Healthcare Executives, 300 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1900, Chicago, IL 60606-6698) at least 60 days prior to the annual meeting of the Council of Regents. Regents shall be notified in writing of nominations at least 30 days prior to the annual meeting of the Council of Regents.


Back to top