Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

CHEF Announces 2015 ACHE Regent and CHEF Award Recipients

Please congratulate the?ACHE/RAC and CHEF Award recipients for 2015 and join us for the 40th CHEF Annual Meeting, Thursday, February 18 at the Hyatt Regency Chicago,?where they will be recognized!

ACHE Awards:

Healthcare Leadership Award:
Anthony J. Tedeschi, MD, MPH, MBA
Chief Executive Office, Northeast Region-Chicago Market, Tenet Healthcare and?Chief Executive Officer, Weiss Memorial Hospital

Early Career Healthcare Executive Award:
Timothy M. Carrigan, PhD, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC
Associate Vice President, Clinical Nursing & Assistant Professor,?College of Nursing, Rush University Medical Center

Health Studies Student Leadership Award:
Mazahir Dossaji, Rush University

Health Studies Student Leadership Award:
Keshiha Bathani, Governor’s State University

CHEF Awards:

Community Leadership Award:
Juan Salgado
President, Instituto del Progreso Latino

University of Chicago Medical Center Information Services Team

NorthShore University HealthSystem

Space is limited, so?register today for the 40th CHEF Annual Meeting on February 18th.

Back to top