Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Join Us in Congratulating the 2022 CHEF and Regent Award Recipients

Join us at the 47th CHEF Annual Meeting and Awards Presentations on Thursday, February 23rd at The Drake Oakbrook where we will recognize these deserving individuals from our Chicagoland healthcare community:

ACHE Regent Awards:

Career Achievement Award:

Jim Skogsbergh, FACHE, Advocate Health

Healthcare Leadership Award:

Ian Jasenof, MD, FACOG, MHA, CPE, UI Mile Square Health Center

Mary Katherine Krause, MS-HSM, FACHE, College of American Pathologists

Health Studies Student Leadership Award:

Viviana Nguyen, Loyola University

Rush HSM Student Career Services Team:  Zia Bari, Sohil Brahmbhatt, Mary Kate McGuire, Uddish Mondal, Madeline Moody and Cameron Taylor

UIC MHA CHEF Inaugural Student Committee:  Anu Cheemarla, Tanya Deepesh, Parisha Sangani and Nikki Silber

CHEF Awards:

Community Leadership Award:

Jay Bhatt D.O., M.P.H., M.P.A., F.A.C.P., Deloitte and Family Christian Health Center

Tzvi Montrose, CPA, Hatzalah Chicago, Young Healthcare Executive Award

Blake Lindley, MHA, FACHE, NorthShore – Edward-Elmhurst Health

Innovations Award:

South Side Healthy Community Organization

Service Excellence Award:

Brahamjit Raghav, Director of Radiology and Radiology Team, Jesse Brown VA Medical Center

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award(NEW):

Abha Agrawal, MD, FACP, FACHE, Humboldt Park Health

Airica Steed, Ed.D, MBA, RN, FACHE,

Back to top