Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer
President
Dawn V. Gay, MBA-HCM
CareAdvisors
dgay@chefchicago.org
Immediate Past President
Leslie R. Johnson, RN, FACHE
Silver Cross Hospital
ljohnson@chefchicago.org

President-Elect
Jack Ahern
American Academy of Pediatrics
jahern@chefchicago.org
Secretary
Ursula Pawlowski
National Louis University
upawlowski@chefchicago.org
Treasurer
Erin M. Dufo-Shaughnessy, PharmD, FACHE
Rush University Medical Center
eshaughnessy@chefchicago.org
Director
Communications Committee Liaison

Lawrence Underwood III, MBA
AETNA, A CVS COMPANY
lunderwood@chefchicago.org
 
Director
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison

Brianna Solola, MS
Ernst and Young
bsolola@chefchicago.org
Director
Education & Networking Committee Liaison

Ryan J. Landi, MHA, MPH
Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
rlandi@chefchicago.org
Director
Membership Committee Liaison
Rani Morrison, FACHE
UI Health
rmorrison@chefchicago.org
Director
Sponsorship & Development Committee Liaison
Barbara Johnson, FACHE
Johnson Consulting Firm
bjohnson@chefchicago.org
C-Suite Director-at-Large
Robert Spadoni, FACHE
rspadoni@chefchicago.org
Physician Director-at-Large
Ian Jasenof, MD, FACOG, MHA, CPE
Mile Square Health Center – UI Health
ijasenof@chefchicago.org
ACHE Illinois Metropolitan
Chicago Regent
Georgia Casciato, FACHE
Georgia Casciato Healthcare Consulting
gcasciato@comcast.net

 

Back to top